Please enable javascript, or click here to visit my ecommerce web site powered by Shopify.
//
you're reading...

Boost Fertility

Will FertilityBlend Help?- Product Review

FertilityBlend For Women
A variety of nutritional deficiencies can impair human fertility so many couples who are trying to conceive often wonder if a simple multivitamin will suffice to boost their odds, or if there is a specific benefit from supplements designed to enhance fertility. FertilityBlend has two formulations, one for women and one for men and they are quite different.

FertilityBlend for women has eleven ingredients on the label. The primary ingredient that can improve fertility is Vitex or Chasteberry. Chasteberry is an exceptionally useful herb for women who experience any sort of ovulatory dysfunction such as amenorrhea, excessive menstrual bleeding, painful or irregular bleeding, PMS symptoms, fibroids or endometriosis. It can help to regulate your hormones and menstrual cycle but must be taken for at least 6-18 months depending on the severity of your condition.

L-arginine, another primary component of Fertility Blend for women, is an amino acid that stimulates the reproductive organs by improving circulation to these areas and helps to maintain a healthy uterine lining. Some studies have shown both improved IVF and natural conception rates with L-arginine use.

The other ingredients in the women’s version of FertilityBlend, are green tea, Vitamin E, selenium, folic acid, B6 and B12 and the minerals iron, zinc and magnesium. All of these are in fact crucial to reproductive health but you can find them in virtually any multi-vitamin.

This is an excellent fertility supplement for women who are suffering from cycle and ovulation problems. In fact, every woman who is trying to conceive and has irregular, painful or absent periods should run out and buy some of this immediately and don’t stop taking it until you give up or become pregnant. For cases of unexplained infertility or simply taking a long time to conceive, FertilityBlend may help but you probably will not see the same wonderful results as someone who suffers from an ovulatory disorder and you can probably stick with an excellent multivitamin that contains the same essential ingredients in FertilityBlend minus the Vitex/Chasteberry.

FertilityBlend for Men
FertilityBlend for Men is a totally different formulation than the women’s. The two unique ingredients are Dong Quai, which has been shown to increase sperm quality and l-carnitine is essential for normal sperm function.

Researchers have found that L-carnitine is found in much greater amounts in sperm tissues than other cells. Preliminary studies suggest that L-carnitine and acetyl-L-carnitine may be able to stimulate sperm motility in certain situations. The role of L-carnitine on sperm maturation and sperm quality however, is still unclear.

Several clinical studies have evaluated the effect of L-carnitine on men with a low sperm count, a reduction/loss in sperm movement, or men with both conditions. These studies have evaluated only small numbers of men who took oral carnitine supplements for varying lengths of time. Some patients enrolled in these studies experienced increased sperm counts and/or increased sperm motility, however it is still too early to determine the benefit of L-carnitine supplementation. Fertilnet.comThe other ingredients in FertilityBlend for men are Vitamin C, E, B6, B12, Folate, Zinc, Selenium and Green Tea. Most of these are excellent sperm enhancers. For example, Vitamin E increases motility and helps the sperm penetrate the egg while Vitamin C increases count and prevents the sperm from clumping. Selenium and Zinc are great for motility, sperm production and a healthy male reproductive system.

There are other useful herbs for male fertility that are not included in FertilityBlend such as Maca and COQ10 but overall this is a great choice for all men who are currently trying to conceive. This blend would be an excellent part of preconception planning and a man should start taking it 3-6 months before conception efforts start. This blend is imperative for men who suffer from low sperm count or motility. This may give you the extra boost you need to achieve your pregnancy.

Buy FertilityBlend for women (also comes in 3 month size)
Buy FertilityBlend for Men (also comes in 3 month size)

About the author

Natural Fertility – who has written posts on A Much Better Way.


Discussion

89 Responses to “Will FertilityBlend Help?- Product Review”

  1. MY HUSBAND AND I HAVE BEEN TAKING FERTLITY BLEND FOR ALMOST AMONTH NOW…ITS IS OCT 20TH AND I ALWAYS START MY CYCLE ON THE 20TH OF EVERY MONTH ..WELL I HAVENT STARTED TODAY YET SO IM THINKING THAT FERTILITY BLEND HAS WORKED FOR US… I ENCOURGE EVERYONE TO USE IT .. I HAVE TROUBLE GETTING PRENGNAT. SO YEA TAKE FERTILITY BLEND IF IT WORKS FOR ME THEN IT CAN WORK FOR ANYONE

    Posted by TIFFANY DONATH | October 20, 2008, 4:21 pm
    • I am not positive but Susus Weed in Wise Woman Herbal for the Childbearing Year she talks about using an infusion of Red Clover to boost fertility. I have two boys and I swear that they both came about when I took FB. 1st at 36 second at 38. They are 15 months apart. Noone understands why I would want a third but I was trying for 16 years before I had my first and nothing worked. When I tried FB I conceived. Good Luck.

      Posted by kay | March 28, 2012, 4:56 pm
  2. i have been useing fertilty blend for two months now but my ovulation is not coming out well what must i do thanks

    Posted by kingsmomah | February 22, 2009, 7:30 am
  3. @kingsmomah:

    My understanding is that is can take six months or even longer to regulate ovulation. Please keep in mind that there could be some other physical reason for irregular ovulation as well.

    Posted by Natural Fertility | February 23, 2009, 12:19 pm
  4. Hi my name is Monique I started Fertility blend 07/01/2009 i took FB before for 2 months and really notice a differnce with the pills….unfortunately i cant explain what the difference is but…..im sure that FB was working—-i had to stop taking FB because i lost my job due to ecnomical hardship….i have had my new job 4 5 months now so lets hope by the end of the year the stick reads positive….i also have irregular cycles and when i was on Fb before my cycle came on the 14th back to back so i would surely reccomend FB and i will keep everyone updated…lets hope for the BEST

    Posted by Monique Slatton-Green | July 7, 2009, 2:51 pm
  5. I have been married for 9 years but without a child.

    I have a regular periods, and my husband reports are normal, still could not conceive.

    We had 2 IVF and 6 IUI which all failed.

    The doctor told us that I am not ovulating even the focile development is good. Can that happen? We are very confused, please guide us.

    I am taking fertility blend for past 4 months but no postive result as such. What do you suggest?

    Does FB help in ovulation? I am 34, Do I hope. Please help us and guide us what should I do besides taking FB.

    I am not interested in further IVF’s or IUI’s

    Regards

    Posted by krupa | August 27, 2009, 4:20 am
  6. @krupa:

    I am very sorry about your failed IVF attempts. That must be truly heartbreaking. We cannot advise you on whether or not FB will help with your ovulation. The human reproductive system can be a very delicate system, responding negatively to chemicals, pollutants, hormones and lack of certain nutrients. A holistic approach that includes yoga, chiropractic, organic foods, organic personal care products and a diet/supplement schedule that maximizes nutrition is probably the best plan you can be on to maximize your odds of success. Even so, there are no guarantees. You can only stack the odds in your favor. Best of luck to you and please report back if you have good news for us.

    Posted by Natural Fertility | August 30, 2009, 10:33 pm
  7. my husband and i just started taking FB i was taking vitex but while doing reserch FB seems to help and work better and it also has lots of other vitamins.. we have been ttc for 3 years now so wish us luck!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Posted by sandy | November 19, 2009, 5:06 pm
  8. I am 28 years old and I have been trying to conceive off and on for about 8 years. I had a previous history of irregular periods and dysfunctional urine bleeding every since my period began.
    My boyfriend and I are trying to conceive and today 11/28/09 I started FB for women believing that it will regulate my period and help with me to ovulate.

    Posted by Trying to conceive 28 | November 28, 2009, 2:38 pm
  9. me and my husband have been married for 5 years now and im 23.we have been ttc the whole time and could not.i read alot about fertility blend and read alot of good reviews so i ordered 2 bottles and started taking them on dec 3,2009.im hoping that it works for me.Please wish us luck.

    Posted by DMW | December 7, 2009, 6:58 am
    • Sheryl Lyon

      @DMW:

      Best of luck to you too!

      Posted by Natural Fertility | January 16, 2010, 1:32 pm
    • I just started FB today. I am currently in Afghanistan and my wife and I are really trying to have a child. She is fine but it’s me with the extreme low sperm count. The Eurologist stated that we would not be able to have children naturally. I hope that this stuff works. This is the last solution before we look into IVF. I go home at the end of DEC. and I have to give like three SA. Please pray for me, hopefully the results will be some that I am proud of.

      Posted by Corey | November 25, 2012, 9:26 am
  10. I am 32 with no children been married 12yrs & have never ovulated. I have tried numerous doses of Clomid & Femara with no results. So, now I am praying FB will work. I have been on it about a month now . No period yet . I am overweight I hope that doesn’t interfere to much.

    Posted by Amanda | January 5, 2010, 10:01 pm
  11. im new to taking fb (began on 1/9/10) and really praying for a positive effect. we are trying to conceive, keep us in your prayers..

    Posted by ch | January 10, 2010, 11:04 am
  12. I have been ttc for about 4 years. I have PCOS…went to a fertitly clinic was on clomid which did not work. My foliciles were not big enough to conceive. I got my blood work done and nothing out of the ordinary. This is my last shot, Im 31.

    Posted by Isa | February 2, 2010, 12:35 pm
  13. does fertility for men work as good as it does for women? my fiance and i have had unprotected sex for 3 years now and i have never gotten prego and ive gotten checked and i know its not me, i really hope this works for my hunny and we can have our lil baby. please let me know if any women have had their man take it and if they have gotten positive answers. thanks

    Posted by jen | February 9, 2010, 10:36 pm
    • Sheryl Lyon

      @jen: There is also a FertilityBlend for men available. It is certainly worth a try but there is no way for anyone to know if it will work for you because it may or may not address the reason you have not conceived yet. Proper nutrition, fitness and a non-toxic lifestyle is imperative for maximum fertility and much cheaper and easier than infertility treatments.

      Posted by Natural Fertility | March 2, 2010, 9:38 pm
  14. well to me i think that it works better if you and your patner take it.. like i said we both took it for a month and got pregnant.. its well worth it.. i wish all of you the best of luck..i now have my first son thanks to fb

    Posted by tiffany | March 9, 2010, 11:58 pm
  15. I am happy to report since 11/29/2009 my cycle is now 30 days to be exact!Can you say that I now ovulate; thanks Fertility Blend, for now I am well on my way to getting the baby that I have always wanted. 4/1/2010

    Posted by Trying to Conceive 28 | April 1, 2010, 4:49 pm
  16. I started FB 2/7/2010. I have had really irregular periods since I stopped the birth control pill in Dec. 2008. I was on the pill for 5 years and before it I had regular periods. I was on Ovcon 35.

    We are really trying for a baby, but I have very irregular periods, like 3 last year. I did have a period Jan 6, 2010, but none since then.

    I am praying I get a period soon! I am working on my 3rd month on FB. I hope it works. Anyone have a similar situation? Any thoughts?

    My doc wants me to do an HSG test and then fertility drugs. My blood test was fine. I want to try the natural way. Any advice? Thanks in advance.

    Posted by Jen | April 14, 2010, 8:09 pm
  17. I have two older chidern and my new husband and I have tried for 3 years to get pregnent, i thought for sure he was the problem cause I have to kids, he went to the doctor and it wasn’t him I go to two differnt doctors who both tell me I can no longer have childern. I started taking fertility blend but only for 3 weeks 2 months later Im pregnent I didnt believe it at first but with blood work done it proved to me I was 6 weeks and now our baby is 3

    Posted by Twi | April 21, 2010, 1:12 pm
  18. My husband and I have been trying for number two for almost four years. We have suffered from three miscarriages (all happened before Fertility treatments) and have endured a year and half of fertility treatments; 6 failed IUIs. About six months into treatments my doctor told me to try Fertility Blend and to take two pills a day. Now, a year later, I notice that I should be taking three pills a day. I have not seen a difference in my cycle. If anything it has become more unpredictable. My luteal phase is getting shorter. Will that third pill a day make a difference? Or should I discontinue the use of Fertility Blend?
    My husband has been take Fertility Blend for Men and has seen great results!

    Posted by Mindy | June 3, 2010, 7:33 pm
  19. I have been taking fertility blend for three month now, i took my temp all month with no high temp i guess i am still not ovulating. i was on depo for probley 2 years and got off last november 09″ and me and my fiance have been trying for 8 months now with no luck ,woundering if anyone has advice orbeen in my situation?
    we are getting really down and depressed.

    Posted by jessica | June 4, 2010, 8:04 am
  20. reading reviews from comments seems like it works for majority of the people. i wish the best of luck to everyone who tried it and i hope everything works out great for you all!

    Posted by vitamins herbs | June 8, 2010, 5:13 pm
  21. i have been trying to get pregnant for 6 months now i am 20 and have irregular periods, my cycle is around 12 days which is a joke. i have just ordered a months worth of fb and going to see if it changes anything and keep taking it if it helps. has anyone else had this problem and fb has helped them conceive. would really appreciate your feedback.

    Posted by beth | June 28, 2010, 3:28 am
  22. i am 20 and have been trying to conceive for 6 months. I have very irregular periods as my cycle is about 12 days long every month which is a joke. I have been and had an ultrasound to see if i have any cycts or anything wrong with my ovaries and all is well. I have just ordered a months worth of fb and if it helps regulate me will get some more and hoepfully get a positive result. has anybody else had these problems with their periods? would really appreciate your feedback.

    Posted by beth | June 28, 2010, 3:32 am
  23. Well my husband and i have been married for 8 years now and i have never been prego we have been through all of the test and there is noting to report for me but it did come back to say that my husban lil boys was a bit sloww with movement.So we came across FB for men and woman and we said that we will give it a try so i guess all we can do is set and waite and see what happen. I will keep you posted. Wish me luck

    Posted by Coffee | July 1, 2010, 10:15 pm
  24. My husband and I have been having unprotected sex for the last 4 years, we decided to just let nature take its course and we’d become pregnant when it was meant to happen. Well the last year we have actually been trying to conceive and no such luck. My periods are very off… sometimes I go a month before having another one, sometimes I have it every 2 weeks. Its becoming really hard for me. I’m trying to look at the high side of things, but it becomes really depressing everytime I hear that someone who just had a one night stand is pregnant. I’m going to try FB, and I pray that it works for me.

    Posted by Thompson | July 7, 2010, 1:39 pm
  25. Hi after reading the Fertility Blend reviews and with just a high of succesful storiesw i decided that I will star FB tomorrow 7/20/2010. Having faith that it will work I will also be using the Clearblue fertility monitor to monitor my ovulation wich is not happening now =(. I will keep everyone posted.

    Posted by gm83 | July 19, 2010, 10:26 pm
  26. My name is sarah me and my fiance have been trying for just over a year and a half , we both got checked out he was fine but i already know that i would have problems because i have had 3-4 surgerys that involve my ovaries , i just found out that i didnt have a felopian tube on the right side , and i have cysts on bot with alot of folicles , my hormones are normal but i dont think i am releasing and egg every month well when i get my period anyways i have very iregular periods , ranging from 3-8 periods a year my periods last for 4-9 days and thats not including the rare time whren i get my period then it stops for 2 days and starts again , I have just brought 1 month supply so i will keep you posted

    Posted by sarah | August 17, 2010, 10:07 pm
  27. i have been taking FB for the past 18 days nw but a few days ago i noticed that my poo had changed colour to a constant cofee brown. Is that normal.

    Posted by Gracie1818 | October 23, 2010, 1:48 pm
  28. i took fb for two weeks.. starting on the first day of my cycle.. and now im 5 1/2 weeks pregnant after a miscarriage and 3 years of trying

    Posted by ana | November 3, 2010, 4:53 pm
  29. My husband and I have been TTC for about 5months now and i just bought Fertility Blend at my local GNC after reading all the reviews on this product. I really hope it helps us bc were both so ready be parents, and i hate walking pass that empty spare room, knowing that would be the baby’s room if only we had one!! :( But if this helps I will def let everyone know =-)

    Posted by Brittany | November 29, 2010, 8:30 pm
  30. I’ve just star taking fb

    Posted by anglegyrl | December 8, 2010, 5:34 pm
  31. I’ve just start taking fb Nov 29 2010… and just got my period Dec 6 2010 still taking it… I hoping and praying this is my answer… I’m reading fb it seem to work for a lot of ladies… I get my period every month… I did had a miscarriage when I was younger but I still get my period normal.. do you think this will work for me?

    Posted by anglegyrl | December 8, 2010, 5:42 pm
  32. @Brittany I hoping it work for us I’m so ready to mommy too! Good luck to you! I understand where your coming from I always see baby around I feel so jealous not having my child to play with… I feel so empty in my arms good luck again

    Posted by anglegyrl | December 14, 2010, 11:47 am
  33. Hi my name is corece I’m 34 I had my tubes tied in 97 found out I was pregnant in 2000 but had a miscarriage then in 05 I got pregnant and miscarried at 6 weeks had a test on my tubes and found out they are not tied anymore but I haven’t gotten pregnant since 05 I started taking fb today I hope this works any feed back will be appriciated

    Posted by Corece | December 14, 2010, 11:33 pm
  34. well got an ultrasound to make sure I can conceive & all is well BUT my uterine lining is thin from taking ibuprofen for tootaches [which I'm now stopping].don’t want to try clomid because it has harsh side effects so I want to try FB for a few months & my fingers are crossed! I read that it imcreases the lining & keeps it healthy & I PRAY that’s not false advertising because my husband & I really want our first. Anybody else try this with a thin lining? & can I begin taking it any day or only on when on my period?

    Posted by armywife910 | January 2, 2011, 2:04 pm
  35. I’m going to get my 1st month of fb today! I have been married for 5 yrs.I’m 23 and my husband is 37 yr old,he has kids already. I have tried clomid for 6 months and fertility teas and nothing is working! I know that I have lost weight about 20 pounds in the past month. I noticed last night that i was O’ing.

    Posted by JLC | January 7, 2011, 7:48 am
  36. I been trying t get pregnant for about a year in half w my soon t b husband. We are ready t b parents. It hurt me t my heart not being able t get pregnant. My periods are kinda off they use t b every 28 days now they are every 35 days, i hope this work. I started taking fb on Jan 15 2011 keep ur figure cross I hope this works

    Posted by amanda s | January 20, 2011, 7:33 am
  37. my hubby hv varicocele n was operated last yr, the last test is 4.3ml n one of my tube is block n i hv u fibroid.we hv been trying to conceive for 6yrs now,hope fb we purchase will work for us pls pray for us from nigeria

    Posted by nanbam | January 29, 2011, 1:02 am
  38. This is another very good product. I have a friend that needs this. I will share this info to him. Thanks a lot!

    Posted by rex | February 15, 2011, 6:38 pm
  39. Hi I’ve been ttc for a year, I was diagnosed with pcos in January of 2011, February I started taking 100mg of unprescribed clomid which gave me terrible ovulation pain, it was kinda scary, back in 2010 I also took unprescribed clomid and fell prgnant but had a ectopic pregnancy so they had to terminate the pregnancy, my obyn started me on provera in February of 2011. Do you think fb will be good for me to take? I’m just starting my cycle today with out provera so that’s a good sign that my cycle is regulating

    Posted by ttc#1 | March 16, 2011, 8:45 am
  40. Hi, I have been on birth control for 6 years. Just recently last March 2010 I decided to stop taking birth control because my husband and I will like to have a baby. We have tried for the last year and still there are no good result. I have been taking FB for 1 1/2 month. How long does will it be before I can get pregnant?

    Posted by Rayshonda | April 5, 2011, 9:20 am
  41. Have been trying 2 conceive since i lost my 1st baby at delivery about 7 months ago, then i noticed that am not ovulating, i just got a bottle of fb today and i hope it works 4 me immediately.

    Posted by Kemmy | May 4, 2011, 2:39 pm
  42. I have been ttc for over two years now. I have regular periods. I just started taking fb this month June 2011 and I am praying it works for me. I have an 8 year old son. I am 33 and ttc this time around has been the hardest thing for me to do. If I have any luck I will post a success story. Best of luck to all ttc!

    Posted by TTC | June 7, 2011, 5:44 pm
  43. Have severe endometriosis were scar tissues are everywhere! Never been pregnant for over 10 years of trying. Will it work for me.

    Posted by Carmen | August 19, 2011, 11:38 pm
  44. Have severe endometriosis were scar tissues are everywhere! And I was told that my HSG level is double, & had a laproscapy test done where they found scar tissues everywhere, & the dye wouldn’t keel out my tubes. Never been pregnant for over 10 years of trying. Will it work for me.

    Posted by Carmen | August 19, 2011, 11:43 pm
  45. I’ve been taking fb for almost 2 months, the first two weeks i felt a lot different, but after that i was ok, i have been trying to conceive for almost 4yrs, no reason why we haven’t been able to conceive, but hopefully fb will help and im sure it will :)

    Posted by Laura | August 24, 2011, 10:35 pm
  46. I have 3 kids, my youngest is 19. I got my tubes tied after she was born. Now 43 yrs old and newly married just last year my hubby whom have no kids we are ttc. I had a tubal reversal in March which was a success. I always had normal periods and never late. I started taking FB 3x a day as directed, I finished the bottle but now my period is 3 weeks late. I have taken 5 hpt and 1 blood test and all are negative. During the 3 weeks with no period, I got 2 blood clot releases with zero flow. When I wipe, it’s brownish .Can anybody tell me what is going on? I get flutter feelings in my lower stomach on one side. My back be killing me from time to time and I’m always hungry. Sometimes I get banging head aches in certain spots of my head.I’m so frustrated and confused. I have a gyn appt next week but would like to get some ideas if anyone has experienced this.

    Posted by Crystal | September 1, 2011, 6:31 pm
  47. I have always had issues with my cycle since i began having at age 11. I used to have two cycles a month. Talk about painful too. I was put on the pill at age 13 and got off the pill and age 22 when my husband and i wanted to have kids. I was pregnant within 3 wks of stopping the pill with my (now 2 and a half year old son) when my son turned 1 we decided to try for baby number 2. I was pregnant 2 months after trying and miscarried at 9wks. I have had a total of 4 miscarries since may of 2010. I have had lots of tests done and no one can find anything wrong. I started fb today, I’m at my wits end and i am tired of trying and getting nowhere. My last miscarry was feb of 2011 and since feb i have had cycles ranging from 21 to 42. not sure what going on. I hope that fb helps.

    Posted by marie | September 15, 2011, 1:53 pm
  48. Back in 2008 I had an endometrial ablation using Novasure. Was not told that I may not be able to have children in the future. But have found and Gyn that seems to think he can increase my uterine lining so that I may be able to carry. However the drugs he wants to use are very expensive even with my insurance. I have done a lot of research and seen where FB helps increase your lining and health. Would this help with me? Can someone fill me in please? Thanks so much.

    Posted by Kori | January 4, 2012, 4:53 am
    • Sheryl Lyon

      Here is a quote from Fertility Blend “FertilityBlend™ for Women improves ovulation function, egg quality, thickening of the endometrium lining, and normal hormone levels naturally.” Obviously we can’t speculate or give medical advice but generally speaking, nutritional supplements fall under the category of “it does not hurt to try”.

      Posted by AMBW | January 6, 2012, 3:35 am
  49. I started taking Fertility Blend because after I read up on it, some women with irregular periods that took it reported that their periods became more and more normal. Well, my bf and I decided that we want to have a baby. So I had to get off of my birth control (depo). After getting off of depo, it can take MONTHS for your period to regulate. I got off of depo in december. I took the fertility blend for month. On January 29th, I started my period. It was almost like I had never been on the birth control, because it was a normal period with 6 days of bleeding! You guys don’t understand. I was on depo for 2 years. And for 2 years, every month, instead of having a period, i would spot. it is now February. I will continue to take fertility blend to increase our chances of getting pregnant. When I do, I will make sure I post the update.

    Posted by Stephanie | February 5, 2012, 12:08 am
  50. :| I just started taken FB on feb.23,12 and well I have 3 kids but for the past few yrs I have not been able to have anymore. So I was told by a friend to try out FB cause it helped her. So keep fingures crossed hopeing for the best.. :lol:

    Posted by mdn | February 25, 2012, 1:50 pm
  51. My husband and I have two beautiful girls ages 8 and 5. We have been trying to Conceive for over a year and have had three miscarriages. After being tested all mine came back normal but he had bad morphology. Could FB for men help him with his morphology?? Could this be causing my miscarriages?

    Posted by Lacy Foulks | March 29, 2012, 10:24 pm
    • Sheryl Lyon

      We always say that FB is “worth a try”. Without extensive testing, no one can usually know the exact cause of fertility difficulties so detoxing both parties bodies and environments while pumping up on fertility nutrition is a great first step.

      Posted by AMBW | April 4, 2012, 5:23 pm
  52. I used it in dec 1 2011 and stoped in nov. And now its april 11 and iam two months pregnant. I concived feb 24

    Posted by Tt | April 11, 2012, 3:43 pm
  53. I have started fb about 3 weeks ago I have low hormone balance and very irregular periods have been ttc for 3 years with no luck at all. Hope this works for me

    Posted by yeli | August 9, 2012, 12:16 am
  54. hi i been taken fertility blend for 3 months now , i started on july but august and september of this months i havent got my period , in short my period stop my period is regular but when i start taken fertility blend my period stop and im not pregnant plsss someone can help me about this situition pls

    Posted by princess sheila delos reyes | September 28, 2012, 12:31 pm
    • Hi, the same thing happened to me. This is my first month taking fertility blend, and i usually get my period on the 17th, But it has not came on yet. I took 2 pregnancy tests and they both came out negative. Now im scared because i think my period is not goin come back on and that something seriously can be wrong? Can somebody please, please, please help me??? Is my period ever gonna come back on?

      Posted by Dreika Rodgers | October 24, 2012, 3:49 am
  55. This is my first month of taking fertility blend. My period is due on the 17th and Today is the 23rd and still NO PERIOD! i took 2 pregnancy tests and they both came out negative. I decided to do my research on fertility blend and alotta woman are saying that they’re periods arent coming on and that theyre not pregnant. They also said that they had to stop taking fertility blend so that their periods can start back coming on. If im not pregnant, then when is my period goin come on??? And is their a such thing as testing too early? Im scared, freaked OuT, and beyond nervous about this whole situation… If someone can enlighten me, PLEASEEEE HELLLPPPPP???

    Posted by Dreika Rodgers | October 24, 2012, 3:56 am
  56. I am so scared if someone reads ANY of my comments, please HELP me. I dont know what to do. Have anyone else found themselves in my situation? Can anyone tell me what to do NEXT?

    Posted by Dreika Rodgers | October 24, 2012, 3:59 am
  57. Can you take fertility blend with Wellbutrin the antidepressant? I’m having trouble finding if there is a drug interaction?

    Posted by Shelley Delaughter | November 20, 2012, 4:24 pm
  58. I hope this work been ttc for sometime now.

    Posted by sam | December 27, 2012, 5:29 pm
  59. I started taken fb in Nov. My period was due the 19th on the 17th two days before my cycle was due I had lots of ovulatorty dc acne my usual menstrual bump on my chin but no cycle. I stopped taking it on Dec 2 the day I was suppose to ovulate I had menstrual cramps then I had a cycle for four days I took them during my cycle then right before ovulation week and during. My period was due the 30th no cycle! I gave the two bottles away. If I get my period again I’m going with clomid, I was always regular now I’m screwed up. It does re regulate your cycles but this is ridiculous and now I’m to scared to get intimate with the hubby because I don’t know when my cycle might start. I’m 44 this is devastating! I’ve never had fertility issues just wanted to increase my chances. I’m heartbroken

    Posted by katrina cullison | January 1, 2013, 3:00 pm
  60. hi i am ttc after getting off depo. my first child i had in 9/2000 i immediately got depo then i stayed on depo til 5/2003 so we could ttc again. i dont remember when i started my cycles but we got preg 5/2004.i had my son 1/2005 i immediately got back on depo and my last shot was 7/2012. i have not started my cycles but a friend introduced me to fb and i started them the 18th of this month, i take them 3x a day. i also take a prenatal vitamin prescribed by my dr with the night dosage. i drink green tea with the afternoon dosage. I am trying to limit my coffee intake which is just a little cup in the morning at work. not even on weekends. I also have a bad cough and have heard that robitussin helps with fertility. idk yet but i figure hey i have a cough so why not. my question is even if i begin to ovulate again how will i know if my cycles still have not returned yet. and how will i ttc if i cant trac my ovulation. i was thinking i would just take a test every month to see if any luck. there is nothing wrong with my husbands sperm so if we were to consider fb for men it will be only after a few months to see if it helps my cycles regulate. if taking the mens will help me ovulate then it would be worth taking but only if that. i am just wondering if thid will even help people have been on depo so long such as myself. i hear of success stories from just after a month but either they have not been on depo or they have only been on a year or two. i wonder if this time around will it take me longer to conceve this is why i am trying the fb. any comments are helpful.

    Posted by mek | January 22, 2013, 1:27 am
  61. Am 34, I have tubal blockage. Pls can I use Fertility Blend?

    Posted by Petra | May 30, 2013, 11:50 am
  62. i just bought a bottle of fb, i am not sure if this work with me. i already tried clomid for a yr it ovulated me but i did not get pregnant. i tried preseed lubricant, and got all my laboratories all good. i dont drink alcohol and i dont smoke. my husband got a good sperms count. im 37 yr old we are ttc for 5 yrs now. i hope that this will bring me hope.

    Posted by gamma | May 31, 2013, 7:44 am
  63. Hi I jst started fb for woman today 29/9/2013 hoping it will work for me too by God’s grace $ power. Pls wish me luck.

    Posted by antoinette akpore | September 29, 2013, 7:04 am
  64. Hi im 35, no children irregular cycles and have been ttc for 2 yrs. I started taking fb two weeks ago and from my bbt it appears I’ve ovulated already. Still waiting to see if my cycles will become regular so my dh (of 10 yrs) and I cn conceive #1. I pray this works. Not jus for me but for all who are trying.

    Posted by Lea | October 2, 2013, 7:58 pm
  65. Why are my weak while taken fb for women

    Posted by joy | November 13, 2013, 6:45 am
  66. pls I dnt understand what u mean by awaiting moderation

    Posted by joy | November 13, 2013, 7:07 am
  67. Can someone with posterior myoma (fibroid) use fertility blend?

    Posted by nma | January 8, 2014, 2:58 pm
  68. Having a third child has been a major challenge.
    I started taking fb last month and have noticed great changes.
    I have not seen my period for this month and the stick is reading negative, I hope I am fine because I am confused at the moment.

    Posted by maggie | April 15, 2014, 8:58 pm
  69. We’ve been together for 5 years now and tried on conceiving for years but hasn’t conceive yet :( i’ve been taking FB for a month now and really wish that it’ll come out good. Keeping my fingers crossed for a little angel..

    Posted by IamReallyHopingForAnAngel | May 19, 2014, 9:51 pm
  70. I just started taking fertility blend and it hasn’t been a week yet but i was wondering how long does it take.

    Posted by Bianca | July 19, 2014, 10:07 pm
  71. My husband and I have been married a month now. But together 3 years we have been trying for 2 years now with no luck. I ordered fb last week and should be. Getting it tomorrow in the mail. I am also using pressed personal lubricant even though I know its for driness. I have hear and read many reviews that it helps when trying to conceive. I have irregular periods. And if this doesn’t work my husband and I have agree to go to the doctor and figure out what’s going on. Please keep us in your prayers

    Posted by paola | August 27, 2014, 6:28 am
Add Comment Register



Post a Comment

CommentLuv badge

Newsletter

News, Events & Sales Don't miss a thing!